tays ptsa logo trans  katy isd transparent facebook icon preview 1 apple touch icon 192x192

Tays PTSA Executive Board & Committees

 Please join us in congratulating and welcoming the

Tays JH PTSA Executive Board & Committees 2018-2019.

If you are interested in helping our Titans, consider being part of our team.

Please contact Jennifer Lowry with any questions, or if you would like to help and serve on next year's PTSA Board.

President-Jennifer Lowry

President Elect- Caroline Pittman

1st VP-Community Engagement- Chris Green

2nd VP-Fundraising- OPEN

3rd VP-Membership- Kate Patagoc

Treasurer-Margarita Sharma

Secretary- Kim Jasman

Parliamentarian - OPEN Fundraising Assistant - OPEN
Membership Assistant - OPEN VIPS Assistant - Felicia Tadlock
Programs Coordinator - Regina Stumpf Programs Coordinator Assistant -
Council Delegate - Sayyeda Sadia Jamal
Council Delegate - Parvani Chebolu
Beautification - OPEN Historian - Elisha Frost-Rivera
Hospitality Chair - Stephanie Manko
Hospitality Assistant - Angela
Legislative - OPEN Publicity & Social Media - Valerie Barrios
Reflections/AIE -OPEN Webmaster - Cindy Kissell
Spiritwear Coordinator - OPEN
Spiritwear Assistant - OPEN
Fun Food Frenzy Coordinator - Corise Young Fun Food Frenzy Coordinator - Tammy Brown
School Supplies - Felicia Tadlock
Fall Event - OPEN
Welcome Committee - OPEN Workroom - Kari Kittur & Laura Tolle
8th Grade Celebration - Regina Stumpf & Elisha Frost-Rivera
Library Liason - Kristen Clausing

Tays Junior High PTSA News

  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random
change background image color


Early Bird Award presidentaward1718     

Board Members ONLY Login

Welcome Board Member