tays ptsa logo trans  katy isd transparent facebook icon preview 1 apple touch icon 192x192

TJH PTSA 2019-2020 Executive Board & Committees

 Please join us in congratulating and welcoming the

Tays JH PTSA Executive Board & Committees 2019-2020.

If you are interested in helping our Titans, consider being part of our team.

There are plenty of opportunities still available,(see below).

For duties and responsibilities, please view the INFORMATION SHEET and contact either Jennifer Lowry or Cathleen Pittman.

President- Cathleen Pittman

President Elect- OPEN

1st VP-Community Engagement- Lynell Duncan

2nd VP-Fundraising- Susan Buono

3rd VP-Membership- Erin Greska

Treasurer- Margarita Sharma

Secretary- Kate Johnson-Patagoc

Parliamentarian - Stephanie Fultz
Fundraising Assistant - OPEN
Membership Assistant - OPEN Community Engagement Assistant - OPEN
Programs Coordinator - OPEN
Programs Coordinator Assistant - OPEN
Council Delegate - Nicole McCulloch
Council Delegate - OPEN
Beautification - OPEN
Historian - OPEN
Hospitality Chair - Stephanie Manko
Hospitality Assistant - OPEN
Legislative - OPEN Publicity & Social Media - OPEN
Webmaster - Missie Duda
Webmaster Assistant - Cindy Kissell
Spiritwear Coordinator - Monique Daviet
Spiritwear Assistants - Shuchi Gupta & Claudine Napiany
Fun Food Frenzy Coordinator - Corise Young Fun Food Frenzy Coordinator - Tammy Brown
School Supplies - Salma Alam
Reflections/AIE - OPEN
Library Liason - Kristen Clausing Workroom - Laura Tolle
8th Grade Celebration - OPEN
8th Grade Celebration Assistant -  OPEN

Tays Junior High PTSA News

  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random
change background image color
3yrhigh jan2019award 



2018 2019 early bird award 3 orig 

Board Members ONLY Login

Welcome Board Member